QPR In The Community Trust - Inspiring Change

Content

Meet Our Team

Andy Evans

Role: Trust CEO
Email: andye@qpr.co.uk
Tel: 0208 740 2540

 

Jesse Foyle

Role: Education & Employability Manager

Email: JesseF@qpr.co.uk
Tel: 0208 740 2529

 

Gareth Dixon

Role: Youth & Communities Manager
Email: garethd@qpr.co.uk
Tel: 0208 7402591 

 

Jack Kelley

Role: Education and Employability Officer
Email: jack.kelley@qpr.co.uk
Tel: 020 8740 2561

 

Danny Edwards

Role: College Football Manager
Email: daniele@qpr.co.uk
Tel: 0208 740 2524

 

Fiona Hodgson

Role: Business Development Manager
Email: fionah@qpr.co.uk
Tel: 0208 740 2520

 

Justin Stone

Role: Multi Sports Manager / Premier League 4 Sport Manager
Email: justins@qpr.co.uk
Tel: 0208 740 2552

 

Martino Chevannes

Role: Community Trust Manager
Email: martinoc@qpr.co.uk
Tel: 0208 740 2565 

Matt O'Brien

Role: School Sport & Integration Manager
Email: mattob@qpr.co.uk
Tel: 0208 7402587

 

Alex Gordon

Role: Health Officer
Email: alexg@qpr.co.uk
Tel: 0208 740 2599

 

 

Charlotte Edwards

Role: Women & Girls Officer
Email: charlotte.edwards@qpr.co.uk
Tel: 0208 740 2535

 

Pablo Blackwood

Role: Education & Inclusion Officer
Email: pablo.blackwood@qpr.co.uk
Tel: 0208 740 2529

Danny Harrigan

Role: Football Development Officer
Email: danny.harrigan@qpr.co.uk
Tel: 0203 198 7099

 

 

 

 

 

Alfie Ferguson

Role: Schools & Community Officer
Email: alfie@qpr.co.uk
Tel: 0208 740 2587

 

Kerry Green

Role: Football Development Officer Girls/Kicks
Email: Kerry.Green@qpr.co.uk
Tel: 020 3198 7122

 

Nathan Horder

Role: Inclusive Projects Officer
Email: nathan.horder@qpr.co.uk
Tel: 0208 740 2594

 

James McLynn

Role: Youth & Communities Officer
Email: James.McLynn@qpr.co.uk

Tel: 0203 198 7186

 

Michael Spencer

Role: Early Years Manager
Email: michael.spencer@qpr.co.uk
Tel: 0203 198 7138    

 

Sinead Friel

Role: Health Officer
Email: sinead.friel@qpr.co.uk
Tel: 0208 740 2599

 

Arran Wilding

Role: Primary Stars Officer

Email: Arran.Wilding@qpr.co.uk
Tel: 0203 198 7104

 

 

Gavin Forbes

Role: Schools Coach
Email: gavin.forbes@qpr.co.uk
 

 

Peter McCarthy

Role: Inclusive Projects Officer

Email: Peter.McCarthy@qpr.co.uk
Tel: 0208 740 2594

 

Scott Loughran

Role: Schools Coach
Email: Scott.Loughran@qpr.co.uk
 

 

Tom Healy

Role: Schools Coach
Email: Thomas.Healy@qpr.co.uk
 

 

Harrison Hollis

Role: Apprentice
 

 

Bethany Smee

Role: Apprentice

Stanley Verity

Role: Apprentice

 

Bradley Curran

Role: Apprentice

 

 

Bottom Navigation 1

  • Registered charity no. 1127806

Bottom Navigation 2

  • © All right reserved 2011 QPR In The Community Trust